Please contact our SKINIAL partner in your country

Austria

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Australia

Deanne Carney

Ph: 0423 621 764

M: australia@skinial.com

Belgium

Geraldine Culer

Ph: +32 471 320944

M: belgium@skinial.com

Canada

Joanne Bertrand

Ph: 418 932 6086

M: canada@skinial.com

Denmark

Eigil Thomsen

Ph: +45 2659 9897

M: danmark@skinial.com

Ex Jugoslavia

Marina Lovric

Ph: +381 6320920

M: loverichteam@skinial.com

 

Finland

Jani Poikkeus

M: finland@skinial.com

France

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

 

Germany

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

 

Greece

Klaus G. Böde

Ph: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Hungary

Kocsis Ágnes & Máté

Ph: +3630 212 6211

M: hungary@skinial.com

Iran

Majid Tajik

M: iran@skinial.com

Israel

Klaus G. Böde

Ph: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Italy

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Kaliningrad

Sergey Belenkiy Ru

M: russia@skinial.com

Luxembourg

Klaus G. Böde

Ph: +4921998137

M: info@skinial.com

Malta

Karen Shaw

Ph: 21 228828

M: malta@skinial.com

Morocco

Klaus G. Böde

Ph:+49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Netherlands

Andrea van Stratum

Ph: 038 7850974

M: nederland@skinial.com

New Zealand

Deanne Carney

Ph: 0423 621 764

M: australia@skinial.com

Poland

Eigil Thomsen

Ph: +48 603 186665

M: polska@skinial.com

Romania

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

 

Slovenia

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

South Africa

Tiana Deetlefs

Ph: 0027 81 7786523

M: south-africa@skinial.com

Spain

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Switzerland

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Turkey

Selahattin Dinc

Ph: 90 5453660712

M: turkey@skinial.com

Ukraine

Max Filatov

Ph: +38 067 634 0433

M: ukraine@skinial.com

United Kingdom

Klaus G. Böde

T: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

Vietnam

Minh

M: vietnam@skinial.com

Your country is not listed?

Please contact:

Klaus G. Böde

Ph: +49 21998137

M: info@skinial.com

 

OBEN