Please contact our SKINIAL partner in your country

New Zealand

Deanne Carney

Ph: 0423 621 764

M: australia@skinial.com

Australia

Deanne Carney

Ph: 0423 621 764

M: australia@skinial.com

Finland

Jani Poikkeus

M: finland@skinial.com

Canada

Joanne Bertrand

Ph: 418 932 6086

M: canada@skinial.com

Denmark

Eigil Thomsen

Ph: +45 2659 9897

M: danmark@skinial.com

Hungary

Kocsis Ágnes & Máté

Ph: +3630 212 6211

M: hungary@skinial.com

Malta

Karen Shaw

Ph: 21 228828

M: malta@skinial.com

Netherlands

Andrea Helbers

Ph: 038 7850974

M: nederland@skinial.com

Poland

Eigil Thomsen

Ph: +48 603 186665

M: polska@skinial.com

South Africa

Tiana Deetlefs

Ph: 0027 81 7786523

M: south-africa@skinial.com

Vietnam

Minh

M: vietnam@skinial.com

Your country is not listed?

For all other countries please contact:

Klaus G. Böde

M: info@skinial.com

 

TOP